psensor.git
23 months agomoved to gitlab master
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 13:59:29 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
moved to gitlab

3 years agoFixed restoration of the panel divider position.
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 23:19:47 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
Fixed restoration of the panel divider position.

Moved the restoration of the divider position in the ui_window_show
function. The ui_window_update function does not be called
after closing the preference window or in check_ui_visible, it
was causing a restoration of the divider position to the old
setting.

Based on patch of LP #1642034 (Francis Chin)

3 years agorenamed initial_window_show to check_ui_visible.
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 23:09:04 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
renamed initial_window_show to check_ui_visible.
removed useless check of 'hide_on_startup'.

LP #1642034 (Francis Chin)

3 years agohide_on_startup is disabled so the window can be show immediately
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 22:56:29 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
hide_on_startup is disabled so the window can be show immediately

LP #1642034 (Francis Chin)

3 years agoAlways restore the position of the window when it appears on the desktop
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 21:29:21 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
Always restore the position of the window when it appears on the desktop
(ex: when clicking on status icon).
ui_window_create does not need to move the window, ui_window_show
is always called and does it.

LP #1642034 (Francis Chin)

3 years agoavoid double call of save_window_po() when quitting psensor LP #1642034 (Francis...
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 20:51:04 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
avoid double call of save_window_po() when quitting psensor LP #1642034 (Francis Chin)

3 years agoFixed hide on startup preference (Francis Chin). (LP: #1642029).
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 15:08:58 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Fixed hide on startup preference (Francis Chin). (LP: #1642029).

3 years agoFixed: Fresh install of 1.2.0 complains about missing sensor config keys. (LP :#1650378)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 23:38:47 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
Fixed: Fresh install of 1.2.0 complains about missing sensor config keys. (LP :#1650378)

3 years agofixed typo
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 22:39:49 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
fixed typo

3 years agofixed some costmetic code
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 22:28:30 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
fixed some costmetic code

3 years agoAdded support of BCM2835 which is mostly used by the raspberry pi3
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 22:16:32 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
Added support of BCM2835 which is mostly used by the raspberry pi3

3 years agoinformation about the move to asciidoctor
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 17:57:54 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
information about the move to asciidoctor

3 years agofixed case of pre-allocated files (reported size of the file might be greater than...
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 17:49:51 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
fixed case of pre-allocated files (reported size of the file might be greater than the bytes than can be reader)

3 years agoadded pudisks2.c
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 12:27:31 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
added pudisks2.c

3 years agofixed mode_t not defined
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 11:49:58 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
fixed mode_t not defined

3 years agoadded icon
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 11:05:13 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
added icon

3 years agodep to asciidoctor instead of asciidoc
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 22:26:31 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
dep to asciidoctor instead of asciidoc

3 years agouse icons
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 22:24:30 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
use icons

3 years agouse asciidoctor instead of asciidoc
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 22:14:12 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
use asciidoctor instead of asciidoc

3 years agonew release will be 1.2.1
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 22:05:26 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
new release will be 1.2.1

3 years agoMerged german translation from Max v1.2.0
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 15:01:15 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Merged german translation from Max

3 years agofixed typo seconds(s)/second(s)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 14:53:48 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
fixed typo seconds(s)/second(s)

3 years agoadded german translation of right (Max)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 14:39:17 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
added german translation of right (Max)

3 years agouse latest image of debian
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 17:52:48 +0000 (17:52 +0000)]
use latest image of debian

3 years agoscript has to be for any architecture
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 23:41:45 +0000 (23:41 +0000)]
script has to be for any architecture

3 years agocreate image to build psensor
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 23:41:09 +0000 (23:41 +0000)]
create image to build psensor

3 years agoIt was a LP ubuntu bug, not a debian bug
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 22:50:41 +0000 (22:50 +0000)]
It was a LP ubuntu bug, not a debian bug

3 years agoFixed GtkDialog mapped without a transient parent (Francis Chin). (Closes: #1642696).
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 22:47:33 +0000 (22:47 +0000)]
Fixed GtkDialog mapped without a transient parent (Francis Chin). (Closes: #1642696).

4 years agoupdated copyright end date to 2016
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 22:29:32 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
updated copyright end date to 2016

4 years agomerged polish transltion from hawkeye116477
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 21:02:36 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
merged polish transltion from hawkeye116477

4 years agoAdded polish language
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 23:05:21 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
Added polish language

4 years agoupdated german translation (Max)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 22:46:05 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
updated german translation (Max)

4 years agoupdated russian translation, contribution of Grigorii Chirkov
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 22:23:57 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
updated russian translation, contribution of Grigorii Chirkov

4 years agoregenerated build files and translation files
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 21:31:26 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
regenerated build files and translation files

4 years agofixed charset utf8
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 15:05:37 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
fixed charset utf8

4 years agoadded greek translation
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 15:04:12 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
added greek translation

4 years agofixed docinfo2
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 14:58:54 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
fixed docinfo2

4 years agoadded docinfo file
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 14:57:09 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
added docinfo file

4 years agoadded docinfo file
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 14:56:43 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
added docinfo file

4 years agotest
Jean Philip Orsini [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 11:52:15 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
test

4 years agotest
Jean Philip Orsini [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 11:51:58 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
test

4 years agofixed preference counter
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 22:38:34 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
fixed preference counter

4 years agoadded download url
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 22:27:12 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
added download url

4 years agoremoved useless local var
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 15:57:34 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
removed useless local var

4 years agofixed various gtk types
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 15:55:56 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
fixed various gtk types

4 years agoset parent of the about dialog
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 15:46:57 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
set parent of the about dialog

4 years agoremoved useless stuff
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 14:45:51 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
removed useless stuff

4 years agodebian package is linking jquery.js from another directory
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 13:16:17 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
debian package is linking jquery.js from another directory
than psensor www dir.
allowed this special dir.

4 years agofixed coredump when there are no sensors
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 12:22:42 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
fixed coredump when there are no sensors

4 years agofixed style
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 11:14:11 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
fixed style

4 years agofixed style
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 11:13:52 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
fixed style

4 years agoarray ARRAY_SIZE macro
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 11:01:29 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
array ARRAY_SIZE macro

4 years agofixed styling
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 10:10:16 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
fixed styling

4 years agoadded spelling.txt in the distrib
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 00:20:30 +0000 (02:20 +0200)]
added spelling.txt in the distrib

4 years agoupdated checkpatch
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 00:19:55 +0000 (02:19 +0200)]
updated checkpatch

4 years agoremoved useless local var
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 15:38:47 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
removed useless local var

4 years agoremoved useless local var and code
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 15:36:57 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
removed useless local var and code

4 years agoprepare next release 1.2.0
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 15:22:36 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
prepare next release 1.2.0

4 years agonext release will be 1.2.0
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 14:21:29 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
next release will be 1.2.0

4 years agoremoved useless local var
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 14:17:29 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
removed useless local var

4 years agoupdated build files
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 11:18:54 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
updated build files

4 years agoFixed CPU overuse. (LP: 1582930)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 11:16:37 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Fixed CPU overuse. (LP: 1582930)

4 years agofixed build issue when MHD_create_response_from_data is deprecated
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 10:01:36 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
fixed build issue when MHD_create_response_from_data is deprecated

5 years agoincluded change of the v1.1.4
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 13:10:58 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
included change of the v1.1.4

5 years agomade layout setting dynamic
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 09:26:48 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
made layout setting dynamic

5 years agoavoid to allow reading files which are not under the webserver directory
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 13:23:33 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
avoid to allow reading files which are not under the webserver directory

5 years agomade count visible setting change dynamic
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 13:49:34 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
made count visible setting change dynamic

5 years agomade menu enabled setting dynamic
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 08:21:45 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
made menu enabled setting dynamic

5 years agoset decoration/hide window when poping pref
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 07:50:34 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
set decoration/hide window when poping pref

5 years agouse state of the widget
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 07:45:09 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
use state of the widget

5 years agomade the setting temperature unit dynamic
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 07:36:39 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
made the setting temperature unit dynamic

5 years agobetter fct naming
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 22:31:38 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
better fct naming

5 years agoremoved empty line
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 23:49:44 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
removed empty line

5 years agoavoid to computer the max temperature if the launcher counter is not enabled.
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 13:50:50 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
avoid to computer the max temperature if the launcher counter is not enabled.

5 years agoensure that there is at least a value before displaying the unity launcher counter.
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 13:48:59 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
ensure that there is at least a value before displaying the unity launcher counter.

5 years agomade keep below dynamic
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 12:44:35 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
made keep below dynamic

5 years agonormalized includes
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 12:32:33 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
normalized includes

5 years agonormalized include
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 12:21:01 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
normalized include

5 years agonormalized include
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 12:20:24 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
normalized include

5 years agowindow decoration changes applied immediately
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 09:45:38 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
window decoration changes applied immediately

5 years agoremoved useless empty line
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 08:57:19 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
removed useless empty line

5 years agofixed memeroy leaks (glib GError handling)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 17:41:35 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
fixed memeroy leaks (glib GError handling)

5 years agolog error
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 17:38:41 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
log error

5 years agolog error
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 17:37:11 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
log error

5 years agoadded default-sensor-alarm-enabled support.
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 11:50:06 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
added default-sensor-alarm-enabled support.

5 years agofixed libjson dep for server
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 12:23:28 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
fixed libjson dep for server

5 years agoadded new setting addition information
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 12:21:53 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
added new setting addition information

5 years agomade help2man optional
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 12:19:40 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
made help2man optional

5 years agoAdded a default high threshold for temperature: added missing header file
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 11:31:39 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Added a default high threshold for temperature: added missing header file

5 years agoAdded a default high threshold for temperature: added the new setting in gsetting...
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 11:22:39 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Added a default high threshold for temperature: added the new setting in gsetting schema

5 years agoAdded a default high threshold for temperature
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 11:21:49 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Added a default high threshold for temperature

5 years agoset min/max for fan
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 11:20:04 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
set min/max for fan

5 years agoset max threshold for nvidia
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 11:19:08 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
set max threshold for nvidia

5 years agoset min/max for percent sensor
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 11:18:40 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
set min/max for percent sensor

5 years agoavoid local var
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 08:07:53 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
avoid local var

5 years agoFixed string not translatable. (Closes: #138076).
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 07:32:13 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
Fixed string not translatable. (Closes: #138076).

5 years agoimprove doc
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 21:07:23 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
improve doc

5 years agoadded information about the log sensors file
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 10:24:15 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
added information about the log sensors file

5 years agofixed formating
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 10:20:35 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
fixed formating

5 years agouse max/min of the sensor for the threshold if not overriden by the configuration
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 07:39:56 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
use max/min of the sensor for the threshold if not overriden by the configuration