mp3tohtml.git
3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of wpitchoune.net:/srv/git/mp3tohtml master
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 14:07:15 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of wpitchoune.net:/srv/git/mp3tohtml

3 years agofix perms
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 14:07:07 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
fix perms

3 years agorefactoring, cleanup
Jean Philip Orsini [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 11:43:35 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
refactoring, cleanup

3 years agofixed permissions
Jean Philip Orsini [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 11:00:00 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
fixed permissions

3 years agoupdated
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 00:40:10 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
updated

3 years agoadded
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 00:15:06 +0000 (01:15 +0100)]
added

3 years agopropagated exception
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 17:11:40 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
propagated exception

3 years agoremoved useless line
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 14:57:47 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
removed useless line

3 years agohandle error when reading templates
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 14:57:25 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
handle error when reading templates

3 years agodoc
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 10:55:06 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
doc

3 years agofixed
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 10:33:11 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
fixed

3 years agodeleted useless files
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 09:18:37 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
deleted useless files

3 years agosetup
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 09:18:27 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
setup

3 years agomved to mp3tohtml dir
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 09:16:17 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
mved to mp3tohtml dir

3 years agomoved to mp3html dir
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 09:15:30 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
moved to mp3html dir

3 years agofixed build
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 12:15:24 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
fixed build

3 years agocleanup build
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 11:42:47 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
cleanup build

3 years agofixed
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 10:49:27 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
fixed

3 years agoadded build files
Jean Philip Orsini [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 10:00:15 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
added build files

3 years agoinitial
Jean Philip Orsini [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 16:49:13 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
initial