radio.git
4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://wpitchoune.net:/srv/git/radio master
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 13:54:16 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://wpitchoune.net:/srv/git/radio

4 years agoinit
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 13:53:00 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
init

4 years agomoved to its own repo
Jean Philip Orsini [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 16:43:58 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
moved to its own repo

4 years agocleanup
Jean Philip Orsini [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 16:43:49 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
cleanup

4 years agocleanup
Jean Philip Orsini [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 10:59:32 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
cleanup

4 years agocleanup
Jean Philip Orsini [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 22:31:56 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
cleanup

4 years agofixed correctly the way to retrieve all mp3s
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:44:18 +0000 (01:44 +0100)]
fixed correctly the way to retrieve all mp3s

4 years agocleanup
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 23:11:14 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
cleanup

4 years agofixed encoding issue
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 22:38:49 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
fixed encoding issue

4 years agoimprove layout
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 02:18:01 +0000 (03:18 +0100)]
improve layout

4 years agodisplay ALL comments
Jean Philip Orsini [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 10:52:48 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
display ALL comments

4 years agofixed links nav
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 00:20:44 +0000 (01:20 +0100)]
fixed links nav

4 years agoexternalize the header
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 00:18:25 +0000 (01:18 +0100)]
externalize the header

4 years agoFixed indentation
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 23:57:42 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
Fixed indentation

4 years agoadded footer
Jean Philip Orsini [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 16:29:14 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
added footer

4 years agofixed sort
Jean Philip Orsini [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 15:45:11 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
fixed sort

4 years agoensure table is always correctly displayed
Jean Philip Orsini [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 15:43:54 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
ensure table is always correctly displayed

4 years agoimproved L&F
Jean Philip Orsini [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 15:28:01 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
improved L&F

4 years agoadded icecast xslt to get the current track
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 12:18:33 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
added icecast xslt to get the current track

4 years agoadded current track
Jean Philip Orsini [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 12:07:05 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
added current track

4 years agouse jplayer
Jean Philip Orsini [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 11:11:30 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
use jplayer

4 years agoimproved l&f of the nav
Jean Philip Orsini [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 10:30:27 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
improved l&f of the nav

4 years agoimproved
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 19:15:24 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
improved

4 years agoinitial release
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 17:12:36 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
initial release

4 years agofirst release
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 14:59:02 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
first release

4 years agomain page
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 12:01:30 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
main page

4 years agostyling
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 11:57:53 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
styling

4 years agoadded usage in comment
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 09:34:37 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
added usage in comment

4 years agouse datatables.net
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 22:51:13 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
use datatables.net

4 years agocleanup
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 22:31:08 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
cleanup

4 years agofirst real version
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 22:25:47 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
first real version

4 years agoinitial commit
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 17:09:07 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
initial commit