prss.git
6 years agoavoid 'reload' to show local fs master
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 09:38:00 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
avoid 'reload' to show local fs

6 years ago& must be encoded as &
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 09:34:40 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
& must be encoded as &

6 years agoadded missing build file
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 23:43:34 +0000 (01:43 +0200)]
added missing build file

6 years agoupdated log api
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 23:42:29 +0000 (01:42 +0200)]
updated log api

6 years agoput date col on left as I did not find a way to correctly handle the headline col...
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 23:12:47 +0000 (01:12 +0200)]
put date col on left as I did not find a way to correctly handle the headline col autosize

6 years agofixed status bar content not removed when switching to another article
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 10:03:03 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
fixed status bar content not removed when switching to another article

6 years agoavoid to write debug msg to stdout
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 09:57:45 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
avoid to write debug msg to stdout

6 years agouse status bar widget
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 09:09:18 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
use status bar widget

6 years agoadded status bar containing the target url
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 08:46:01 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
added status bar containing the target url

6 years agouse most possible space for headline col
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 07:59:13 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
use most possible space for headline col

6 years agoensure that all settings are saved
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 07:50:52 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
ensure that all settings are saved

6 years agoremoved files which do not need to be in source repository.
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:20:23 +0000 (02:20 +0200)]
removed files which do not need to be in source repository.

6 years agoremoved cppcheck as the version in trusty has a false positive
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:09:11 +0000 (02:09 +0200)]
removed cppcheck as the version in trusty has a false positive

6 years agomissing build file
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 23:50:44 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
missing build file

6 years agoplain svg and not 'inkscape svg'
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 20:55:41 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
plain svg and not 'inkscape svg'

6 years agoicons must be in /usr/share/icons and not depends on the --prefix of configure
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 20:54:53 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
icons must be in /usr/share/icons and not depends on the --prefix of configure

6 years agoswitched source to git
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 20:51:43 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
switched source to git
added contact information

6 years agorebuilt trunk
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 11:30:41 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
rebuilt

6 years agoadded missing autotools-dev dep
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 11:28:17 +0000 (11:28 +0000)]
added missing autotools-dev dep

6 years agonew icon
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 17:23:44 +0000 (17:23 +0000)]
new icon

6 years agoregenerated build files
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 15:21:40 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
regenerated build files

6 years agofixed code style
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 09:43:50 +0000 (09:43 +0000)]
fixed code style

7 years agotranslation of glade content
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 30 May 2013 07:25:45 +0000 (07:25 +0000)]
translation of glade content

7 years agosave/restore window size
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 3 May 2013 19:32:03 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
save/restore window size

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 3 May 2013 13:07:28 +0000 (13:07 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 3 May 2013 08:51:45 +0000 (08:51 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 3 May 2013 08:49:44 +0000 (08:49 +0000)]

7 years agoadded settings
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 3 May 2013 08:30:25 +0000 (08:30 +0000)]
added settings

7 years agoasynchronous download of the article content
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 3 May 2013 00:16:39 +0000 (00:16 +0000)]
asynchronous download of the article content

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 2 May 2013 20:18:44 +0000 (20:18 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 2 May 2013 11:16:49 +0000 (11:16 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 2 May 2013 08:39:56 +0000 (08:39 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 1 May 2013 15:44:10 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 1 May 2013 15:03:39 +0000 (15:03 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 1 May 2013 15:03:32 +0000 (15:03 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 1 May 2013 14:57:22 +0000 (14:57 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 1 May 2013 14:57:13 +0000 (14:57 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 1 May 2013 14:50:26 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 1 May 2013 14:12:26 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 1 May 2013 10:39:01 +0000 (10:39 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 1 May 2013 10:19:47 +0000 (10:19 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 1 May 2013 10:05:29 +0000 (10:05 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 1 May 2013 10:00:44 +0000 (10:00 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 1 May 2013 09:07:21 +0000 (09:07 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 1 May 2013 09:05:54 +0000 (09:05 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 12:35:26 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 12:35:16 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 12:35:03 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 10:01:36 +0000 (10:01 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 09:03:16 +0000 (09:03 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 21:53:51 +0000 (21:53 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 17:06:39 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 15:00:15 +0000 (15:00 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 09:36:15 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 09:14:32 +0000 (09:14 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 08:31:39 +0000 (08:31 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 20:06:11 +0000 (20:06 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 19:44:03 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 11:43:10 +0000 (11:43 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 11:41:27 +0000 (11:41 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 08:41:57 +0000 (08:41 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 08:30:32 +0000 (08:30 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 08:25:56 +0000 (08:25 +0000)]

7 years agomissing file...
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 20:48:09 +0000 (20:48 +0000)]
missing file...

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 20:45:38 +0000 (20:45 +0000)]

7 years agoretrieve excerpt
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 18:14:22 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
retrieve excerpt

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 17:33:14 +0000 (17:33 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 17:26:47 +0000 (17:26 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 17:23:26 +0000 (17:23 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 15:40:24 +0000 (15:40 +0000)]

7 years agoasynchronous ws call for flagging article as read
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 08:23:32 +0000 (08:23 +0000)]
asynchronous ws call for flagging article as read

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 21:54:56 +0000 (21:54 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 09:47:45 +0000 (09:47 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 09:43:57 +0000 (09:43 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 09:15:59 +0000 (09:15 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 08:04:11 +0000 (08:04 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 06:56:31 +0000 (06:56 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 06:44:23 +0000 (06:44 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 06:25:51 +0000 (06:25 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 06:11:58 +0000 (06:11 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 19:35:37 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 08:50:35 +0000 (08:50 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 08:42:00 +0000 (08:42 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 08:40:27 +0000 (08:40 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 08:26:39 +0000 (08:26 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 08:25:41 +0000 (08:25 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 08:25:26 +0000 (08:25 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 08:25:10 +0000 (08:25 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 08:23:53 +0000 (08:23 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 07:38:07 +0000 (07:38 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 07:28:29 +0000 (07:28 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 07:25:04 +0000 (07:25 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 07:24:22 +0000 (07:24 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 07:21:03 +0000 (07:21 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 07:19:48 +0000 (07:19 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 07:19:17 +0000 (07:19 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 07:10:22 +0000 (07:10 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 00:30:12 +0000 (00:30 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 19:54:14 +0000 (19:54 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 16:30:32 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]