ppastats.git
5 years agonext release will be 1.3.3 master v1.3.3
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 10:36:01 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
next release will be 1.3.3

5 years agoset copyright year to 2015
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 10:34:36 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
set copyright year to 2015

6 years agofixed style
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 08:22:58 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
fixed style

6 years agosort the list of version in decrease order in the package html pages.
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 09:54:20 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
sort the list of version in decrease order in the package html pages.

6 years agoadded total number of downloads in the package html pages.
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 08:21:21 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
added total number of downloads in the package html pages.

6 years agofixed indentation
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 08:09:28 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
fixed indentation

6 years agoremoved trailing whitespaces
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 08:04:59 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
removed trailing whitespaces

6 years agoremoved useless empty lines
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 08:04:06 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
removed useless empty lines

6 years agoremoved useless empty lines
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 08:03:51 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
removed useless empty lines

6 years agorequire at least json >=0.11 v1.3.2
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 09:26:05 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
require at least json >=0.11

6 years agoregenerated build files.
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 09:23:54 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
regenerated build files.

6 years agofixed style
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 09:23:23 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
fixed style

6 years agofixed file descriptor leaks
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 09:22:11 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
fixed file descriptor leaks

6 years agofixed indentation
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 14:01:00 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
fixed indentation

6 years agofixed layout issues due to missing box-sizing properties.
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 13:54:09 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
fixed layout issues due to missing box-sizing properties.

6 years agonext release will be 1.3.2
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 08:26:39 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
next release will be 1.3.2

6 years agofixed compilation against newer version of json-c (deprecation of the function json_o...
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 08:26:02 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
fixed compilation against newer version of json-c (deprecation of the function json_object_object_get).

6 years agoremoved useless empty line
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 08:07:09 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
removed useless empty line

7 years agoremove debian dir, packaging is in another repo
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 09:10:00 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
remove debian dir, packaging is in another repo

7 years agorelease 1.3.1 v1.3.1
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 09:03:27 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
release 1.3.1

7 years agofixed line over 80cols.
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 08:57:54 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
fixed line over 80cols.

7 years agofixed compilation when cppcheck is not installed.
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 08:54:48 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
fixed compilation when cppcheck is not installed.

7 years agoregenerated build files v1.3.0
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 23:50:10 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
regenerated build files

7 years agorelease 1.3.0
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 23:46:17 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
release 1.3.0

7 years agoadded missing build file
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 23:44:50 +0000 (01:44 +0200)]
added missing build file

7 years agosplit LP ddts requests when LP cannot retrieve all ddts with a uniq trunk
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 20:50:08 +0000 (20:50 +0000)]
split LP ddts requests when LP cannot retrieve all ddts with a uniq
  request.

7 years agobetter logging
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 17:26:53 +0000 (17:26 +0000)]
better logging

7 years agoremoved empty lines
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 17:26:06 +0000 (17:26 +0000)]
removed empty lines

7 years agoincrease number of retries
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 17:25:12 +0000 (17:25 +0000)]
increase number of retries

7 years agonormalize #include
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 17:23:08 +0000 (17:23 +0000)]
normalize #include

7 years agonormalize #include
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 17:22:39 +0000 (17:22 +0000)]
normalize #include

7 years agofixed indentation
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 11:13:07 +0000 (11:13 +0000)]
fixed indentation

7 years agoversion 1.2.x
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 11:11:26 +0000 (11:11 +0000)]
version 1.2.x

7 years agolog file put in $HOME/.ppastats
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 11:10:55 +0000 (11:10 +0000)]
log file put in $HOME/.ppastats

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 10:50:31 +0000 (10:50 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 10:49:52 +0000 (10:49 +0000)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 10:08:35 +0000 (10:08 +0000)]

7 years agomerged plib
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 18:28:31 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
merged plib
display date created in the generated html

7 years agoadded cppcheck
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:52:08 +0000 (12:52 +0000)]
added cppcheck

7 years agocleanup
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:33:32 +0000 (12:33 +0000)]
cleanup

7 years agofixed indentation
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:25:20 +0000 (12:25 +0000)]
fixed indentation

7 years agoremoved empty line
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:25:09 +0000 (12:25 +0000)]
removed empty line

7 years agorebuild
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 15:44:49 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
rebuild

7 years agorebuild
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 15:44:03 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
rebuild

7 years agofixed version number
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 15:43:03 +0000 (15:43 +0000)]
fixed version number

7 years agoupdated
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 15:26:01 +0000 (15:26 +0000)]
updated

7 years agomissing file
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 12:14:37 +0000 (12:14 +0000)]
missing file

7 years agomemleak and make valgrind happy
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 12:11:54 +0000 (12:11 +0000)]
memleak and make valgrind happy

7 years agocleanup
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 11:33:44 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
cleanup

7 years agostyle
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 11:32:55 +0000 (11:32 +0000)]
style

7 years agocleanup
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 11:30:57 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
cleanup

7 years agofixed memleak
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 11:20:04 +0000 (11:20 +0000)]
fixed memleak

7 years agosome cleanup
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 11:02:23 +0000 (11:02 +0000)]
some cleanup

7 years agofixed style
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 10:11:01 +0000 (10:11 +0000)]
fixed style

7 years agofixed style
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 20:49:25 +0000 (20:49 +0000)]
fixed style

7 years agofixed memleak
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 11:14:45 +0000 (11:14 +0000)]
fixed memleak

7 years agomake valgrind happy
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 11:05:18 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
make valgrind happy

7 years agofixed memleak
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 11:00:34 +0000 (11:00 +0000)]
fixed memleak

7 years agofixed memleak
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 10:06:39 +0000 (10:06 +0000)]
fixed memleak

7 years agofixed memleak
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 10:05:16 +0000 (10:05 +0000)]
fixed memleak

7 years agoto make valgrind happy
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 10:03:14 +0000 (10:03 +0000)]
to make valgrind happy

7 years agofixed mem leak
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 09:52:40 +0000 (09:52 +0000)]
fixed mem leak

7 years agodo not free inside the fct
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 23:20:14 +0000 (23:20 +0000)]
do not free inside the fct

7 years agodo not free list in the fct
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 23:16:09 +0000 (23:16 +0000)]
do not free list in the fct

7 years agofixed test
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 12:04:45 +0000 (12:04 +0000)]
fixed test

7 years agolog.c replaced by plog.c
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 10:10:27 +0000 (10:10 +0000)]
log.c replaced by plog.c

7 years agomerged plib
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 10:08:18 +0000 (10:08 +0000)]
merged plib

7 years agoupdated
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 22:03:16 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
updated

7 years agomerged plib
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 21:42:29 +0000 (21:42 +0000)]
merged plib

7 years agofixed style
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 18:59:12 +0000 (18:59 +0000)]
fixed style

7 years agoperf: sum ddts to compute total downloads instead of LP query.
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 18:42:16 +0000 (18:42 +0000)]
perf: sum ddts to compute total downloads instead of LP query.

7 years agoperformance: keep track of the ddts older than 4 weeks
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 11:57:57 +0000 (11:57 +0000)]
performance: keep track of the ddts older than 4 weeks

7 years agoperf
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 11:56:20 +0000 (11:56 +0000)]
perf

7 years agomerged from plib
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 08:57:35 +0000 (08:57 +0000)]
merged from plib

7 years agoimproved log
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 10:54:07 +0000 (10:54 +0000)]
improved log

7 years agoupdated
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 23:31:19 +0000 (23:31 +0000)]
updated

7 years agofixed previous merge
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 23:30:50 +0000 (23:30 +0000)]
fixed previous merge

7 years agofixed compilation with newer json lib
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 23:29:21 +0000 (23:29 +0000)]
fixed compilation with newer json lib

7 years agoadded support json and json-c
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 23:25:26 +0000 (23:25 +0000)]
added support json and json-c

7 years agono way to avoid the typedef for supporting old json releases
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 23:18:08 +0000 (23:18 +0000)]
no way to avoid the typedef for supporting old json releases

7 years agofix json_bool
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:41:29 +0000 (10:41 +0000)]
fix json_bool

7 years agoconverted to asciidoc syntax
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:29:30 +0000 (10:29 +0000)]
converted to asciidoc syntax

7 years agofixed compilation issue concerning json_bool not declared
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:26:36 +0000 (10:26 +0000)]
fixed compilation issue concerning json_bool not declared
on old json lib releasesY

7 years agonew design for HTML pages
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 09:25:42 +0000 (09:25 +0000)]
new design for HTML pages

7 years agoupdated copyright end date to 2014
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 16:29:14 +0000 (16:29 +0000)]
updated copyright end date to 2014

8 years agoregenerated
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 12 May 2013 18:46:45 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
regenerated

8 years agoregenerated build file
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 12 May 2013 18:46:34 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
regenerated build file

8 years agofixed compilation issue about 'boolean' type
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 12 May 2013 18:46:08 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
fixed compilation issue about 'boolean' type

8 years agoadded --get-bpph-size to specify the size of the requests to get the list of binary...
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 09:30:31 +0000 (09:30 +0000)]
added --get-bpph-size to specify the size of the requests to get the list of binary packages.

8 years agorefactoring
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 19:52:31 +0000 (19:52 +0000)]
refactoring
reintroduced support of pkg filtering by status

8 years agoCURLOPT_TRANSFER_ENCODING supported since Curl > 7.21.6
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 16:45:29 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
CURLOPT_TRANSFER_ENCODING supported since Curl > 7.21.6

8 years agoremoved used local var initialization
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 14:07:01 +0000 (14:07 +0000)]
removed used local var initialization

8 years agostyle
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 13:24:56 +0000 (13:24 +0000)]
style

8 years agofixed '"' in the html output package
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 09:00:23 +0000 (09:00 +0000)]
fixed '"' in the html output package

9 years agoregenerate build file with --prefix=/usr
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 12 May 2012 17:59:00 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
regenerate build file with --prefix=/usr

9 years agobetter code
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 12 May 2012 17:00:49 +0000 (17:00 +0000)]
better code

9 years agouse cache for bpph
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 11 May 2012 23:40:39 +0000 (23:40 +0000)]
use cache for bpph

9 years agoload bpph from cache and merge it the http request result
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 11 May 2012 16:44:28 +0000 (16:44 +0000)]
load bpph from cache and merge it the http request result

9 years agoonly save useful att for bpph
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 11 May 2012 13:26:39 +0000 (13:26 +0000)]
only save useful att for bpph

9 years agosave bpph list into file cache
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 11 May 2012 11:50:29 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
save bpph list into file cache