ppastats-pkg-ubuntu.git
2 years agoadd dh-autoreconf master debian/1.3.3-1ppaxenial3
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 17:42:54 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
add dh-autoreconf

2 years agoadded missing autoconf dep debian/1.3.3-1ppaxenial2
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 17:29:50 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
added missing autoconf dep

2 years agoupdated version debian/1.3.3-1ppaxenial1
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 17:25:22 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
updated version

2 years agowith autoconf to regenerate build files.
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 11:41:34 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
with autoconf to regenerate build files.

2 years agonew build for xenial
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 11:40:26 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
new build for xenial

3 years agoswitched to Standards-Version 3.9.6.
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 20:44:42 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
switched to Standards-Version 3.9.6.

3 years agosupport of new release
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 12:07:16 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
support of new release

3 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.3.3'
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 11:58:07 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.3.3'

Upstream version 1.3.3

3 years agoImported Upstream version 1.3.3 upstream upstream/1.3.3
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 11:58:07 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.3.3

4 years agoadded dep to pkg-config debian/1.3.2-1ppautopic1
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 10:00:13 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
added dep to pkg-config

4 years agofixed vcs URL which has changed to git instead of svn.
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 09:40:55 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
fixed vcs URL which has changed to git instead of svn.

4 years agoswitched Standards-Version to 3.9.5
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 09:39:28 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
switched Standards-Version to 3.9.5

4 years agolibjson-c-dev instead of libjson0-dev
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 09:37:48 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
libjson-c-dev instead of libjson0-dev

4 years agonew upstream release 1.3.2
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 09:35:12 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
new upstream release 1.3.2

4 years agoImported Upstream version 1.3.2 upstream/1.3.2
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 09:33:24 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.3.2

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.3.2'
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 09:33:24 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.3.2'

Upstream version 1.3.2

4 years agoremoved dep to cppcheck due to a false positive breaking the build.
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 09:13:41 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
removed dep to cppcheck due to a false positive breaking the build.

4 years agoImported Upstream version 1.3.1 upstream/1.3.1
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 09:08:31 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.3.1

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.3.1'
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 09:08:31 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.3.1'

Upstream version 1.3.1

4 years agoImported Upstream version 1.3.0 upstream/1.3.0
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 08:43:28 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.3.0

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.3.0'
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 08:43:28 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.3.0'

Upstream version 1.3.0

4 years agoImported Upstream version 1.2.0 upstream/1.2.0
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 08:30:05 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.2.0

4 years agoImported Debian patch 1.2.0-1ppasaucy1 debian/1.2.0-1ppasaucy1
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 09:39:26 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.2.0-1ppasaucy1