pnews.git
19 months agocleanup, moved to net.wpitchoune package master
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 11:46:26 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
cleanup, moved to net.wpitchoune package

19 months agocleanup and refactored to move to net.wpitchoune package
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 11:16:15 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
cleanup and refactored to move to net.wpitchoune package

19 months agoadded todo
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 22:00:39 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
added todo

19 months agofixed computing of entities when the article does not have a description
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 21:45:45 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
fixed computing of entities when the article does not have a description

19 months agohot topics are determined according to the last 15 days articles
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 21:44:14 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
hot topics are determined according to the last 15 days articles

19 months agodo not load articles older than 60 days
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 21:35:51 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
do not load articles older than 60 days

19 months agofixed typo in aliases
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 00:19:54 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
fixed typo in aliases

19 months agoadded feeds
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 00:18:05 +0000 (01:18 +0100)]
added feeds

19 months agoadded feeds and aliases
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 23:58:26 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
added feeds and aliases

19 months agocut very long descriptions
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 23:22:17 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
cut very long descriptions

19 months agoadded support of entity aliases
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 23:13:41 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
added support of entity aliases

19 months agoadded feeds
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 22:54:52 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
added feeds

19 months agoblacklisted entities are now in the configuration file
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 22:29:11 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
blacklisted entities are now in the configuration file

19 months agoenglish by default
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 21:17:48 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
english by default

19 months agolimit memory by using only one classifier instance
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 00:07:42 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
limit memory by using only one classifier instance
added feeds

19 months agodo classification in //
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 23:16:05 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
do classification in //

19 months agoadded feeds
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 23:04:41 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
added feeds

19 months agoadded some feeds
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 23:01:27 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
added some feeds

19 months agofixed typo
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 22:48:02 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
fixed typo

19 months agonavigation with hot topics
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 22:41:22 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
navigation with hot topics

19 months agofixed url of a rss
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 16:42:39 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
fixed url of a rss
layout the topics horizontally

19 months agodo not use the feed image for the article, most are designed to be an icon and scale...
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 16:30:54 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
do not use the feed image for the article, most are designed to be an icon and scale badly

19 months agofixed multi term of standford ner
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 16:25:14 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
fixed multi term of standford ner

19 months agoadded openlp support
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:51:16 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
added openlp support

19 months agofind hot named entities using stanford ner
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 22:21:07 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
find hot named entities using stanford ner

19 months agomulti-language support
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 21:53:26 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
multi-language support

19 months agomulti-language support
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 21:33:14 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
multi-language support

19 months agoload languages from configuration file
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 21:07:16 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
load languages from configuration file

19 months agoredirect to default language
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 20:55:37 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
redirect to default language

19 months agofixed stats of articles per category
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 20:39:40 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
fixed stats of articles per category

19 months agomulti languages support
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 20:25:30 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
multi languages support

19 months agoadded korben feed
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 21:04:26 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
added korben feed

19 months agoreply yes to prompt
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 22:20:27 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
reply yes to prompt

19 months agotypo
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 21:43:31 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
typo

19 months agoignore idea files
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 21:42:29 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
ignore idea files

19 months agoread categories information from the configuration
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 21:41:31 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
read categories information from the configuration

19 months agoreplaced tab by whitespaces
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 20:52:38 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
replaced tab by whitespaces

19 months agoremoved useless imports
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 23:11:25 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
removed useless imports

19 months agoread config from json. Many refactoring to prepare multi language support
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 23:10:18 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
read config from json. Many refactoring to prepare multi language support

20 months agoload feeds configuration from json
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 21:58:08 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
load feeds configuration from json

20 months agoadded NER base class
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 00:31:43 +0000 (02:31 +0200)]
added NER base class

20 months agoremoved useless var
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:07:44 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
removed useless var

20 months agoadded new stats
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:07:29 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
added new stats

20 months agodisplay usage when needed
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 21:38:06 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
display usage when needed

20 months agoadded sportune feed
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 00:00:28 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
added sportune feed

20 months agofixed typo
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 23:43:09 +0000 (01:43 +0200)]
fixed typo

20 months agoadded some feeds
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 23:02:46 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
added some feeds

20 months agofixed retrieval of the redirect url when there is & in the redirected url
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 22:48:45 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
fixed retrieval of the redirect url when there is & in the redirected url

20 months agoadded few new feeds about technology
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 22:39:35 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
added few new feeds about technology

20 months agoadded feed for france
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 22:21:23 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
added feed for france

20 months agobetter naming of the category
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 22:08:00 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
better naming of the category

20 months agoadd a title specifc to each category
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 22:04:54 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
add a title specifc to each category

20 months agoconverters in the servlet package
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 21:54:20 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
converters in the servlet package

20 months agoadd rss feed of ibm
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 21:52:42 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
add rss feed of ibm

20 months agoprovide some stats as json
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 21:31:53 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
provide some stats as json

20 months agoremoved useless import
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 14:58:08 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
removed useless import

20 months agocount the number of hits per articles
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 14:50:11 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
count the number of hits per articles

20 months agolog user agent
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 12:37:16 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
log user agent

20 months agofixed encoding bug
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 10:03:56 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
fixed encoding bug

20 months agoimprove image build
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 07:22:33 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
improve image build

20 months agofixed image name
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 23:15:18 +0000 (01:15 +0200)]
fixed image name

20 months agoimage in dockerhub
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 23:10:32 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
image in dockerhub

20 months agoavoid duplicate article instances
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 22:46:24 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
avoid duplicate article instances

20 months agoan article does not need currently to reference its category and later it may have...
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 21:24:20 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
an article does not need currently to reference its category and later it may have many.

20 months agoremoved useless vars
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 20:52:54 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
removed useless vars

20 months agocode cleanup
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 20:51:50 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
code cleanup

20 months agofixed concurent exception when the list of articles is updated and requested
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 20:19:26 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
fixed concurent exception when the list of articles is updated and requested

20 months agoadd date in the access.log
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 15:25:49 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
add date in the access.log

20 months agocleanup
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 15:18:57 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
cleanup

20 months agosanity fixes about the encodingY
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 15:16:06 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
sanity fixes about the encodingY

20 months agofixed margin between imagesY
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 10:58:40 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
fixed margin between imagesY

20 months agofix
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 07:58:29 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
fix

20 months agofixed scriptwq
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 07:57:33 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
fixed scriptwq

20 months agomandatory first arg
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 07:52:42 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
mandatory first arg

20 months agofixed line hidden
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 07:46:57 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
fixed line hidden

20 months agoimproved styling
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 20:09:34 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
improved styling

20 months agoremoved pnews module
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 19:03:39 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
removed pnews module

20 months agolog request info in a file accessible outstide the container
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 18:48:08 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
log request info in a file accessible outstide the container

20 months agoreduce log level
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 16:34:35 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
reduce log level

20 months agoadd requester info
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 15:31:42 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
add requester info

20 months agoimproved
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 15:15:01 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
improved

20 months agono https
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 20:55:35 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
no https

20 months agodo not monitor changes in the config or app
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 20:52:12 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
do not monitor changes in the config or app

20 months agoonly servlet is required
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 20:47:15 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
only servlet is required

20 months agobind web context to /
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 20:43:02 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
bind web context to /

20 months agotoo much log
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 20:34:14 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
too much log

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://wpitchoune.net/srv/git/pnews
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 15:47:00 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://wpitchoune.net/srv/git/pnews

20 months agovarious fixes
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 23:09:01 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
various fixes

20 months agofixed missing style file
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 21:48:57 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
fixed missing style file

20 months agohandle / as /top
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:11:03 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
handle / as /top

20 months agocompat jdk7
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 14:38:50 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
compat jdk7

20 months agofixed compilation with jd7
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 14:36:30 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
fixed compilation with jd7

20 months agouse jdk7
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 14:31:48 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
use jdk7

20 months agoupdated
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 14:22:35 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
updated

20 months agoredirect implemented
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 11:14:09 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
redirect implemented

20 months agoinit server
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 07:19:20 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
init server

20 months agomoved to a subdir
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 07:06:11 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
moved to a subdir

20 months agofixed font size
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 07:02:31 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
fixed font size

20 months agoremoved duplicate useless line
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 05:30:22 +0000 (07:30 +0200)]
removed duplicate useless line

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://wpitchoune.net/srv/git/pnews
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 05:23:29 +0000 (07:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://wpitchoune.net/srv/git/pnews