esmvvd.git
4 years agoremove backup files, fixed author infos master
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:13:02 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
remove backup files, fixed author infos

4 years agoinitial
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:06:01 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
initial