asciidoctor_to_rss.git
2 years agoadded footer support master
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:53:11 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
added footer support

2 years agoimproved structure
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 09:21:08 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
improved structure

2 years agofixed indentation
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 08:31:21 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
fixed indentation

2 years agofixed title
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 08:29:36 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
fixed title

2 years agoadded link to feed
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 13:37:44 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
added link to feed

2 years agosorted news
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 12:54:42 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
sorted news

2 years agofixed date
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 09:24:28 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
fixed date

2 years agofixed date output
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 09:22:49 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
fixed date output

2 years agoadded date support
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 09:14:38 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
added date support

2 years agofixed date in news.html
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 09:06:29 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
fixed date in news.html

2 years agofixed date
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 09:05:12 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
fixed date

2 years agodate support
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 08:59:33 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
date support

2 years agoadded uri to the feed item
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 08:04:53 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
added uri to the feed item

2 years agoimproved generation of news item
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 07:49:42 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
improved generation of news item

2 years agoremoved useless empty line
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 19:59:10 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
removed useless empty line

2 years agorefactoring
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 17:08:10 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
refactoring

2 years agoimproved
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 13:10:04 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
improved

2 years agofixed
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 12:07:35 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
fixed

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://wpitchoune.net/srv/git/asciidoctor_to_rss
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 12:00:16 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://wpitchoune.net/srv/git/asciidoctor_to_rss

2 years agoadded header file
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 12:00:02 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
added header file

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.wpitchoune.net/srv/git/asciidoctor_to_rss
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 11:15:26 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.wpitchoune.net/srv/git/asciidoctor_to_rss

2 years agorenaming
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 11:14:39 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
renaming

2 years agoupdated...
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 08:33:49 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
updated...

2 years agofixed cp when not run from its own directory
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 07:35:15 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
fixed cp when not run from its own directory

2 years agorenaming files
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 07:32:07 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
renaming files

2 years agofixed warnings
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 07:31:12 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
fixed warnings

2 years agoinitial release
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 07:20:41 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
initial release