www.git
13 months agoupdated master
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 21:38:21 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
updated

13 months agoremoved info about ppa which are no more maintained
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 21:33:26 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
removed info about ppa which are no more maintained

14 months agomoved psensor to gitlab.
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 22:18:24 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
moved psensor to gitlab.

14 months agomove to gitlab
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 21:49:49 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
move to gitlab

14 months agomoving psensor to gitlab news
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 18:31:31 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
moving psensor to gitlab news

14 months agoadded missing html file (tricks/wifi)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 18:19:48 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
added missing html file (tricks/wifi)

14 months agoadded footer with rss link
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 18:19:03 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
added footer with rss link

2 years agoadded info about the wifi
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 19:12:58 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
added info about the wifi

2 years agoauthor+date
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 00:21:36 +0000 (02:21 +0200)]
author+date

2 years agoadd script to find identical files
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 00:20:29 +0000 (02:20 +0200)]
add script to find identical files

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://wpitchoune.net/srv/git/www
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 27 May 2017 16:19:35 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://wpitchoune.net/srv/git/www

2 years agoadded gnocchi
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 27 May 2017 16:18:40 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
added gnocchi

2 years agoscript for scanning
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 16:51:52 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
script for scanning

2 years agoadded tricks about the sound
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 19:25:32 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
added tricks about the sound

2 years agoadded trick to configure wpa wifi network
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 14:33:09 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
added trick to configure wpa wifi network

2 years agoadded missing file
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 18:01:02 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
added missing file

2 years agoadd trick to change the windows manager
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 23:49:38 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
add trick to change the windows manager

2 years agoadded style of the toc
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 22:23:01 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
added style of the toc

2 years agoadded news about psensor 1.2.0 release
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 18:03:09 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
added news about psensor 1.2.0 release

2 years agoadded new psensor 1.2.0 release
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 16:46:54 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
added new psensor 1.2.0 release

2 years agoadded
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 19:28:22 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
added

2 years agoadded how to build psensor debian package
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 23:49:01 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
added how to build psensor debian package

2 years agoadd rpi3 overclocking trick
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 22:31:47 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
add rpi3 overclocking trick

2 years agoadded configuration of the timezone pi3 trick
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 22:29:26 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
added configuration of the timezone pi3 trick

2 years agoadded trick about configuring the timezone of PI3
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 22:28:45 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
added trick about configuring the timezone of PI3

2 years agoimproved documentation
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 22:28:00 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
improved documentation

2 years agoadded how to get the temperature of the rpi3
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 13:01:35 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
added how to get the temperature of the rpi3

2 years agoadded footer
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:44:53 +0000 (00:44 +0000)]
added footer

2 years agoadded footer
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:44:29 +0000 (00:44 +0000)]
added footer

2 years agocleanup
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:33:42 +0000 (00:33 +0000)]
cleanup

2 years agoregenerated
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:33:25 +0000 (00:33 +0000)]
regenerated

2 years agofix missing trick in the index and numbering of sections
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:33:01 +0000 (00:33 +0000)]
fix missing trick in the index and numbering of sections

2 years agoignore *~ files
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:32:31 +0000 (00:32 +0000)]
ignore *~ files

2 years agoadd trick letsencrypt renew
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:31:54 +0000 (00:31 +0000)]
add trick letsencrypt renew

2 years agoregenerated with asciidoctor instead of asciidoc
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:11:38 +0000 (00:11 +0000)]
regenerated with asciidoctor instead of asciidoc

2 years agoadded trick about increasing the swap size on raspberry
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:01:00 +0000 (00:01 +0000)]
added trick about increasing the swap size on raspberry

2 years agoregenerated
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 21:58:36 +0000 (21:58 +0000)]
regenerated

3 years agoadded 'soupe au choux vert'
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 14:59:30 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
added 'soupe au choux vert'

3 years agofixed link to nems au poulet...
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 14:59:50 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
fixed link to nems au poulet...

3 years agoadded nems au poulet recipe
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 14:05:48 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
added nems au poulet recipe

3 years agoadded nems au poulet
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 12:32:12 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
added nems au poulet

3 years agoadded footer
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 01:47:42 +0000 (03:47 +0200)]
added footer

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://srv2.wpitchoune.net/srv/git/www
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 01:42:33 +0000 (03:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://srv2.wpitchoune.net/srv/git/www

3 years agoadded footer
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 01:40:16 +0000 (03:40 +0200)]
added footer

3 years agofooter added gitweb
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 14:48:06 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
footer added gitweb

3 years agofooter
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:20:43 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
footer

3 years agofooter
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:20:12 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
footer

3 years agofooter
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:18:55 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
footer

3 years agofooter
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:18:05 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
footer

3 years agotop margin for the footer
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:11:43 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
top margin for the footer

3 years agowhite color for image
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:07:21 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
white color for image

3 years agoimproved footer a:hover
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:57:32 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
improved footer a:hover

3 years agoimproved footer a
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:56:49 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
improved footer a

3 years agoimproved style
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:55:47 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
improved style

3 years agoregenerated
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:53:33 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
regenerated

3 years agoadded footer
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:53:01 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
added footer

3 years agoregenerated
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 10:44:21 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
regenerated

3 years agono style for h1 a
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 09:54:28 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
no style for h1 a

3 years agoregenerated
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 09:21:25 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
regenerated

3 years agofixed style
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 09:20:02 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
fixed style

3 years agoregenerated
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 09:18:41 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
regenerated

3 years agofixed h2 margin
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 08:23:10 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
fixed h2 margin

3 years agono relative and forced https
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 08:09:46 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
no relative and forced https

3 years agono relative url so it works locally
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 08:07:39 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
no relative url so it works locally

3 years agouse https
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 08:06:50 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
use https

3 years agorengerated
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 18:37:04 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
rengerated

3 years agoadded news
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 18:36:50 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
added news

3 years agoregenerated
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 13:38:03 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
regenerated

3 years agoremoved useless file
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 13:18:30 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
removed useless file

3 years agoregenerated
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 12:55:07 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
regenerated

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.wpitchoune.net/srv/git/www
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 10:32:30 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.wpitchoune.net/srv/git/www

3 years agoadded redirect /psensor/doc
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 10:32:13 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
added redirect /psensor/doc

3 years agofixed typos
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 08:29:26 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
fixed typos

3 years agoadded
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 08:27:57 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
added

3 years agoregenerated
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 08:26:40 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
regenerated

3 years agoimproved
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 08:25:26 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
improved

3 years agofixed url of the rss feed
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 10:50:50 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
fixed url of the rss feed

3 years agoadded 'semoule au lait'Y
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 19:16:47 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
added 'semoule au lait'Y

3 years agoregenerated
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 09:24:42 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
regenerated

3 years agoregenerated
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 09:23:04 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
regenerated

3 years agoregenerated
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 09:14:53 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
regenerated

3 years agoregenerated
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 09:06:49 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
regenerated

3 years agoregenerated
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 09:05:26 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
regenerated

3 years agoregenerated
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 08:59:22 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
regenerated

3 years agoadded news about the rss feed
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 08:31:52 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
added news about the rss feed

3 years agoregenerated
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 08:05:15 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
regenerated

3 years agofixed missing fa
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 07:56:41 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
fixed missing fa

3 years agofixed url
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 07:55:37 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
fixed url

3 years agoadded link to rss feed
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 07:54:26 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
added link to rss feed

3 years agoremoved useless file
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 07:52:15 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
removed useless file

3 years agoregenerated
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 07:47:47 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
regenerated

3 years agoregenerated
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 07:37:07 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
regenerated

3 years agoregenerated
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 17:08:42 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
regenerated

3 years agofixed typo and reduced amount of rise
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 17:08:51 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
fixed typo and reduced amount of rise

3 years agoremoved useless file
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 13:23:34 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
removed useless file

3 years agoadded index file
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 13:23:22 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
added index file

3 years agoregenerated
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 13:10:26 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
regenerated

3 years agoadded header file
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 12:03:12 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
added header file

3 years agoregenerated
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 11:16:15 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
regenerated

3 years agoregenerated news file support
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 09:08:22 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
regenerated news file support