ptask.git
18 months agorecent version of libjson has remove is_error which was checking master
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 15:39:19 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
recent version of libjson has remove is_error which was checking
that the arg is NULL.

3 years agonext version will be 1.0.1
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 23 May 2016 22:50:18 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
next version will be 1.0.1

3 years agoregenerated build files v1.0.0
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 23 May 2016 22:48:54 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
regenerated build files

3 years agoupdated copyright
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 23 May 2016 22:47:43 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
updated copyright

3 years agoupdated copyright
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 23 May 2016 22:43:23 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
updated copyright

3 years agoadded support of taskwarrior 2.5
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 23 May 2016 18:35:13 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
added support of taskwarrior 2.5

4 years agoremoved useless var
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 20:46:42 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
removed useless var

4 years agoversion check has been inversed by error...
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 20:36:09 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
version check has been inversed by error...

4 years agoadded -f option to force usage of an unsupported version of taskwarrior
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 20:20:11 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
added -f option to force usage of an unsupported version of taskwarrior

4 years agoNext release will be 1.0.0
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 20:19:01 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Next release will be 1.0.0

4 years agoNext release will be 1.0.0
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 09:35:30 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Next release will be 1.0.0

4 years agoupdated changes
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 09:34:57 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
updated changes

4 years agoadd taskwarrior 2.4.1 support
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 06:27:48 +0000 (07:27 +0100)]
add taskwarrior 2.4.1 support

4 years agoallow 3.4.0
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 07:47:00 +0000 (08:47 +0100)]
allow 3.4.0

5 years agoadded keywords (lintian warning).
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 16:35:58 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
added keywords (lintian warning).

5 years agoregenerated build files, next release 0.0.9 v0.0.9
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 11:30:43 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
regenerated build files, next release 0.0.9

5 years agoadded hints for entries
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 11:29:22 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
added hints for entries

5 years agosearch on tags
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 11:28:40 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
search on tags

5 years agogtk >= 3.12
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 17:16:53 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
gtk >= 3.12

5 years agogtk >=3.12
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 17:16:15 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
gtk >=3.12

5 years agouse stock buttons
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 17:15:39 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
use stock buttons

5 years agotypo
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 14:53:30 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
typo

5 years agoctrl-shift-s for search
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 14:52:28 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
ctrl-shift-s for search
ctrl-n new task
ctrl-r refresh

Signed-off-by: Jean-Philippe Orsini <jeanfi@gmail.com>
5 years agoctrl-g to focus search
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 14:45:49 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
ctrl-g to focus search

5 years agoadded incremental search
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:11:14 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
added incremental search

5 years agonext release will be 0.0.9
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 16:27:40 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
next release will be 0.0.9

5 years agofixed potential memory leak when failing to convert time to string which is unlikely.
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 16:26:40 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
fixed potential memory leak when failing to convert time to string which is unlikely.

5 years agotypo fixed
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 20:15:15 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
typo fixed

5 years agofixed crash when creating task with a project containing a task with a tag.
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 20:14:51 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
fixed crash when creating task with a project containing a task with a tag.

5 years agoupdated
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 08:54:58 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
updated

5 years agorelease 0.0.8a
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 16:46:32 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
release 0.0.8a

5 years agonewer gtk release are checking that the error pointer is NULL, avoid crash.
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 16:54:16 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
newer gtk release are checking that the error pointer is NULL, avoid crash.

5 years agofixed missing include
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 16:53:39 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
fixed missing include

5 years agorelease 0.0.7 v0.0.7
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 12:59:22 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
release 0.0.7

5 years agopopup dialog if the glade file cannot be loaded
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 12:56:49 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
popup dialog if the glade file cannot be loaded

5 years agoadded display of tags
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 10:29:26 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
added display of tags

5 years agofixed typos
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 19:13:01 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
fixed typos

5 years agofixed warning
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 14:02:29 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
fixed warning

5 years agoavoid removal of recurrent task due to TW-638 bug of taskwarrior
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 11:14:11 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
avoid removal of recurrent task due to TW-638 bug of taskwarrior

5 years agolayout
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 11:13:38 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
layout

5 years agofixed missing include
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 10:32:44 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
fixed missing include

5 years agoadded combo box for project in the new task dialog
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 09:25:48 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
added combo box for project in the new task dialog

5 years agoincrease size of the description entry
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 08:15:28 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
increase size of the description entry

5 years agoaccept version 2.3.0 (not yet tested)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 20:39:22 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
accept version 2.3.0 (not yet tested)

5 years agoregenerated build files v0.0.6
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 12:43:11 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
regenerated build files

5 years agorelease 0.0.6
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 12:43:00 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
release 0.0.6

5 years agoupdated
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 12:41:24 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
updated

5 years agofixed coredump with taskwarrior 2.0.0 which does not reply with an empty array but
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 12:59:53 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
fixed coredump with taskwarrior 2.0.0 which does not reply with an empty array but
an invalid json when there is no tasks

5 years agofixed logging
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 12:55:57 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
fixed logging

5 years agofixed potential issue about void* arithmetic
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 09:47:40 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
fixed potential issue about void* arithmetic
added start/stop task support

5 years agoregenerated build files
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 09:09:19 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
regenerated build files

6 years agorebuild build files trunk
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 09:30:59 +0000 (09:30 +0000)]
rebuild build files

6 years agoignore warning to avoid compilation failures due to removal of GtkAction in gtk+3.10
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 07:53:44 +0000 (07:53 +0000)]
ignore warning to avoid compilation failures due to removal of GtkAction in gtk+3.10

6 years agosupport of json-0 and json-c (different include dirs)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 16:50:26 +0000 (16:50 +0000)]
support of json-0 and json-c (different include dirs)

6 years agofixed json checking
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 16:44:44 +0000 (16:44 +0000)]
fixed json checking

6 years agosupport of json lib in addition to json0 lib
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 16:34:49 +0000 (16:34 +0000)]
support of json lib in addition to json0 lib

6 years agoallow to change the directory containing the notes.
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 08:25:13 +0000 (08:25 +0000)]
allow to change the directory containing the notes.

6 years agoadded missing files
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 07:56:25 +0000 (07:56 +0000)]
added missing files

6 years agoworked on notes directory setting
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 07:55:44 +0000 (07:55 +0000)]
worked on notes directory setting

6 years agoadded new missing build file
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 10:15:06 +0000 (10:15 +0000)]
added new missing build file

6 years agoadded notes dir setting
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 07:57:00 +0000 (07:57 +0000)]
added notes dir setting

6 years agoprepared code to add a way to change the notes directory
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 07:46:14 +0000 (07:46 +0000)]
prepared code to add a way to change the notes directory
put settings handling in a separate file

6 years agodisabled -Werror has there is a warning about deprecated AM_PROG_MKDIR_P which cannot...
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 21:35:38 +0000 (21:35 +0000)]
disabled -Werror has there is a warning about deprecated AM_PROG_MKDIR_P which cannot be fixed in the
generated files

6 years agopopup menu to filter columns of the table of tasks.
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 08:01:13 +0000 (08:01 +0000)]
popup menu to filter columns of the table of tasks.

6 years agoadded settings for the task cols visibility
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 13:05:48 +0000 (13:05 +0000)]
added settings for the task cols visibility

6 years agoadded flag to display creation date
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 09:35:45 +0000 (09:35 +0000)]
added flag to display creation date

6 years agoadded creation date, due, and start date in the list of tasks.
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 00:31:28 +0000 (00:31 +0000)]
added creation date, due, and start date in the list of tasks.

6 years agorestore position of vertical/horizaton spliters.
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 19:03:56 +0000 (19:03 +0000)]
restore position of vertical/horizaton spliters.

6 years agologging consistency
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 08:00:23 +0000 (08:00 +0000)]
logging consistency

6 years agofixed style
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 07:59:29 +0000 (07:59 +0000)]
fixed style

6 years agoremoved useless empty line
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 07:58:23 +0000 (07:58 +0000)]
removed useless empty line

6 years agocleanup
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 07:58:02 +0000 (07:58 +0000)]
cleanup

6 years agoremoved useless enum
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 07:56:44 +0000 (07:56 +0000)]
removed useless enum

6 years agoremoved useless var
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 07:56:16 +0000 (07:56 +0000)]
removed useless var

6 years agocleanup
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 07:55:30 +0000 (07:55 +0000)]
cleanup

6 years agoadded spliters position in the configuration
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 22:40:41 +0000 (22:40 +0000)]
added spliters position in the configuration

6 years agourgency info is not exported in json with taskwarrior 2.0
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 07:39:17 +0000 (07:39 +0000)]
urgency info is not exported in json with taskwarrior 2.0

6 years agoregenerated tr files
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 22:17:18 +0000 (22:17 +0000)]
regenerated tr files

6 years agoadded menu
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 22:14:23 +0000 (22:14 +0000)]
added menu

6 years agoui design...
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 21:13:35 +0000 (21:13 +0000)]
ui design...

6 years ago implemented the cancel button of the task panel.
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 20:47:36 +0000 (20:47 +0000)]
 implemented the cancel button of the task panel.

6 years agoimproved log
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 20:34:22 +0000 (20:34 +0000)]
improved log

6 years agoregenerated
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 08:31:37 +0000 (08:31 +0000)]
regenerated

6 years agoadded urgency column
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 08:15:52 +0000 (08:15 +0000)]
added urgency column

6 years agofixed cursor focus
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 07:59:54 +0000 (07:59 +0000)]
fixed cursor focus

6 years agoadded support of tasks with deleted status
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 07:58:13 +0000 (07:58 +0000)]
added support of tasks with deleted status

6 years agokeep focus on task after refresh
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 07:48:39 +0000 (07:48 +0000)]
keep focus on task after refresh

6 years agokeep focus on table items
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 11:24:14 +0000 (11:24 +0000)]
keep focus on table items

6 years agofixed link
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 16:39:32 +0000 (16:39 +0000)]
fixed link

6 years agoimproved
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 16:36:22 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
improved

6 years agoregenerated
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 15:09:56 +0000 (15:09 +0000)]
regenerated

6 years agodisable/enable task remove button when needed
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 13:01:02 +0000 (13:01 +0000)]
disable/enable task remove button when needed

6 years agoadded remove task button
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 12:58:58 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
added remove task button

6 years agoadded prj tree
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 11:23:40 +0000 (11:23 +0000)]
added prj tree

6 years agoproject filtering
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 11:13:42 +0000 (11:13 +0000)]
project filtering

6 years agorefactoring
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 22:46:52 +0000 (22:46 +0000)]
refactoring

6 years agorefactoring
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 21:12:52 +0000 (21:12 +0000)]
refactoring

6 years agorefactoring
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 20:40:49 +0000 (20:40 +0000)]
refactoring

6 years agorefactoring
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 20:08:02 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
refactoring

6 years agorefactoring
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 17:59:43 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
refactoring