ptask-pkg-ubuntu.git
5 years agonew upstream release 0.0.9 master debian/0.0.9-1ubuntu1
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 15:39:12 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
new upstream release 0.0.9

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.0.9'
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 15:32:50 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.0.9'

Upstream version 0.0.9

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.0.9 upstream upstream/0.0.9
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 15:32:50 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.0.9

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.0.8' debian/0.0.8-1ubuntu1
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 09:00:04 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.0.8'

Upstream version 0.0.8

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.0.8 upstream/0.0.8
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 09:00:04 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.0.8

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.0.7'
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 08:53:49 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.0.7'

Upstream version 0.0.7

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.0.7 upstream/0.0.7
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 08:53:49 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.0.7

5 years agoupdated and new packaging
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 08:52:03 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
updated and new packaging

5 years agouse libjson-c-dev
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 08:51:02 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
use libjson-c-dev

5 years agonew upstream 0.0.6 debian/0.0.6-1ubuntu1
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 08:33:22 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
new upstream 0.0.6

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.0.6 upstream/0.0.6
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 08:22:41 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.0.6

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.0.6'
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 08:22:41 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.0.6'

Upstream version 0.0.6

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.0.5 upstream/0.0.5
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 19:35:40 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.0.5

5 years agoImported Debian patch 0.0.5-1ubuntu1 debian/0.0.5-1ubuntu1
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 19:58:12 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 0.0.5-1ubuntu1