psensor-pkg-ubuntu.git
4 years agonew release 1.1.4 debian/1.1.4-1ppaxenial1
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 12:12:50 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
new release 1.1.4

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.1.4'
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 12:06:54 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.1.4'

Upstream version 1.1.4

4 years agoImported Upstream version 1.1.4 upstream/1.1.4
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 12:06:54 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.1.4

5 years agoto force dput to upload tarball upstream
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 21:40:50 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
to force dput to upload tarball upstream

5 years agomerged from debian package: udisk2 dep does not exist on kfreebsd debian/1.1.3-1ppautopic1
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 21:32:41 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
merged from debian package: udisk2 dep does not exist on kfreebsd

5 years agopackaging for utopic
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 21:32:21 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
packaging for utopic

5 years agoImported Upstream version 1.1.3 upstream/1.1.3
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 21:23:40 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.1.3

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.1.3'
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 21:23:40 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.1.3'

Upstream version 1.1.3

6 years agoupdated
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 07:22:24 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
updated

6 years agofixed indentation
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 20:36:01 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
fixed indentation

6 years agoMerge branch 'ppa-daily-trunk'
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 20:34:07 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'ppa-daily-trunk'

Conflicts:
debian/changelog

6 years agonew release ppa-daily-trunk
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 20:00:22 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
new release

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.1.2'
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 19:58:38 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.1.2'

Upstream version 1.1.2

Conflicts:
configure

6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.1.2 upstream/1.1.2
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 19:54:58 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.1.2

6 years agomerged from debian packaging
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 19:51:21 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
merged from debian packaging

6 years agomerged from debian packaging
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 07:31:46 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
merged from debian packaging

6 years agoadded dep to libxnvctrl-dev (ease ubuntu sync)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 07:22:58 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
added dep to libxnvctrl-dev (ease ubuntu sync)

6 years agomerged changelog from debian pkging
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 07:17:32 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
merged changelog from debian pkging

6 years agoremoved useless dots
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 07:15:05 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
removed useless dots

6 years agoMerge branch 'ppa-daily-trunk'
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 22:38:22 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'ppa-daily-trunk'

Conflicts:
debian/psensor.install

6 years agofixed indentation
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 22:35:46 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
fixed indentation

6 years agoadded missing comma
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 08:36:41 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
added missing comma

6 years agolibudisks2-dev new dep
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 07:18:33 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
libudisks2-dev new dep

6 years agoadded gsettings schema.
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 21:43:23 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
added gsettings schema.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into ppa-daily-trunk
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 16:00:20 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into ppa-daily-trunk

Conflicts:
debian/changelog

6 years agoremoved dep to gconf (psensor has switched to gsettings).
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 15:54:45 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
removed dep to gconf (psensor has switched to gsettings).

6 years agonew 1.1.1 release.
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 15:52:45 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
new 1.1.1 release.
merged from debian packaging.

6 years agonew release is 1.1.1
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 13:57:30 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
new release is 1.1.1

6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.1.1 upstream/1.1.1
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 12:30:44 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.1.1

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.1.1'
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 12:30:44 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.1.1'

Upstream version 1.1.1

6 years agopsensor no more use gconf2.
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 06:53:25 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
psensor no more use gconf2.

6 years ago1.0.4 trusty package debian/1.0.4-1ppatrusty1
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 18:25:08 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
1.0.4 trusty package

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.0.4'
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 18:14:03 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.0.4'

Upstream version 1.0.4

6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.0.4 upstream/1.0.4
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 18:14:02 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.0.4

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.0.3' debian/1.0.3-1ppatrusty1
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 16:39:46 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.0.3'

Upstream version 1.0.3

6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.0.3 upstream/1.0.3
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 16:39:46 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.0.3

6 years agoadded directory containing gsettings schema
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 08:22:22 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
added directory containing gsettings schema

6 years agofor ppa build debian/1.0.2-1ppatrusty1
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 19:31:11 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
for ppa build

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into ppa-daily-trunk
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 10:21:23 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into ppa-daily-trunk

Conflicts:
debian/changelog

6 years agomerged from debian packaging
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 10:09:44 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
merged from debian packaging

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.0.2'
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 09:57:23 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.0.2'

Upstream version 1.0.2

6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.0.2 upstream/1.0.2
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 09:57:22 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.0.2

6 years agomerged history
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 15:55:25 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
merged history

6 years agonext release will be 1.x
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 15:03:05 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
next release will be 1.x

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into ppa-daily-trunk
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 09:30:41 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into ppa-daily-trunk

Conflicts:
debian/changelog

6 years agodon't autostart psensor by default
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 09:18:54 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
don't autostart psensor by default

6 years agomerge from debian packaging
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 09:15:36 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
merge from debian packaging

6 years agoadded debian dir
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 09:09:50 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
added debian dir

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.8.0.6 upstream/0.8.0.6
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 09:07:13 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.8.0.6

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.8.0.6'
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 09:07:13 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.8.0.6'

Upstream version 0.8.0.6

6 years agorevert
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 07:14:16 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
revert

6 years agouse master branch for ppa build (not daily build)
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 07:13:11 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
use master branch for ppa build (not daily build)

6 years agoadded fake version of ppa daily build
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 07:15:38 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
added fake version of ppa daily build

6 years ago8.0.5 for ppa, new upstream release debian/0.8.0.5-1ppasaucy1
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 07:11:17 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
8.0.5 for ppa, new upstream release

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.8.0.5'
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 06:50:18 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.8.0.5'

Upstream version 0.8.0.5

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.8.0.5 upstream/0.8.0.5
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 06:50:18 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.8.0.5

6 years agoImported Debian patch 0.8.0.4-1 debian/0.8.0.4-1
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 23:39:45 +0000 (19:39 -0400)]
Imported Debian patch 0.8.0.4-1

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.8.0.4 upstream/0.8.0.4
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 17:01:05 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.8.0.4