psensor-pkg-ubuntu.git
6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.1.2 upstream/1.1.2
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 19:54:58 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.1.2

6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.1.1 upstream/1.1.1
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 12:30:44 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.1.1

6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.0.4 upstream/1.0.4
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 18:14:02 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.0.4

6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.0.3 upstream/1.0.3
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 16:39:46 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.0.3

6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.0.2 upstream/1.0.2
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 09:57:22 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.0.2

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.8.0.6 upstream/0.8.0.6
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 09:07:13 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.8.0.6

6 years ago8.0.5 for ppa, new upstream release debian/0.8.0.5-1ppasaucy1
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 07:11:17 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
8.0.5 for ppa, new upstream release

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.8.0.5'
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 06:50:18 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.8.0.5'

Upstream version 0.8.0.5

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.8.0.5 upstream/0.8.0.5
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 06:50:18 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.8.0.5

6 years agoImported Debian patch 0.8.0.4-1 debian/0.8.0.4-1
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 23:39:45 +0000 (19:39 -0400)]
Imported Debian patch 0.8.0.4-1

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.8.0.4 upstream/0.8.0.4
Jean-Philippe Orsini [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 17:01:05 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.8.0.4